Corporate office

Classic Marble Company Pvt Ltd
15 Bhandup Village Road, Subhash Nagar,
Bhandup (W), Mumbai – 400 078, Maharashtra, India
Tel : (91-22) 41404140 / (91-22) 4140 4100
Fax : (91-22) 41404141
Email : info@classicmarble.com
CIN: U74999MH2008PTC180617

Kalingastone Factory

Classic Marble Company Pvt Ltd
Survey No. 286, Village Naroli,Near Naroli RTO Check Post
UT of D & NH
Silvassa 396230
Tel – 91-260- 3006000. F – 91-260-3006001

Natural Marble Factory

Classic Marble Company Pvt Ltd
Survey No. 130/2, Village Athal,
Silvassa – 396230, U.T. of D&NH, India.
Tel : (91-260) 6654000
Fax : (91-260) 6654036
Email: info@classicmarble.com

Worli Office

Classic Marble Company Pvt Ltd
Sri Ram Mills Compound, Gate No. 3A, Near Ansal Heights,
G. M. Bhosale Road, Worli Naka, Mumbai – 400 018
Tel : (91-22) 24955994
Fax : (91-22) 24955993
E-Mail: worli@classicmarble.com

SR Location Sales Person Designation Mobile E-mail ID
1 Mumbai Devendra Bhansali Regional Sales Manager 9867502207 devendra.bhansali@classicmarble.com
2 Delhi Niket Kappur Senior Sales Manager 7045926556 niket.kapur@classicmarble.com
3 Ahmedabad Gopaldas Shah Sr. Regional Sales Manager 7045926525 gopaldas.shah@classicmarble.com
4 Surat Navendu Ghoshal Business Development Executive 7045926529 navendu.ghoshal@kalingastone.com
5 Chandigarh Shanker Bisth Business Development Executive 7045926531 shanker.bisht@classicmarble.com
6 Kolkatta Tushar Ganguly Zonal Sales Manager 8657414373 tushar.ganguly@classicmarble.com
7 Pune Ashutosh Medhekar Sr. Regional Sales Manager 8879157085 ashutosh.medhekar@classicmarble.com
8 Nagpur Ashwin Hardas Area Sales Manager 7045926540 ashwin.hardas@classicmarble.com
9 Aurangabad Deepak Jadhav Area Sales Manager 7888036124 deepak.jadhav@classicmarble.com
10 Kolhapur Amit Wanare Area Sales Manager 7045926539 amit.wanare@classicmarble.com
11 Raipur Syed Wasim Ali Territory Sales Manager 9340572411 wasim.ali@classicmarble.com
12 Chennai Anand Raj Wilson Sales Manager 7045926542 anandraj.wilson@classicmarble.com
13 Coimbatore Prasanna Venkatesh Senior Sales Manager 7045926545 prasanna.venkatesan@classicmarble.com
14 Kerla Pramod A Regional Sales Manager 7045926547 pramod.a@classicmarble.com
15 Indore Shiv Kumar Mishra Territory Sales Manager 7045926548 nitin.patil@classicmarble.com
16 Bangalore Kiran P V Regional Sales Manager 7045926550 kiran.pv@classicmarble.com
17 Hyderabad Mohammed Shaheed Manger Sales 7304555255 m.shaheed@classicmarble.com
18 Rajasthan Laxman singh kavia’s Territory Sales Manager 8654714372 laxman.kavia@classicmarble.com